Nancy Cowser
Executive Director
860-437-4659 x 201


Ann Chambers
Director of Loan Programs
860-437-4659 ext 204


Patricia Glynn
Director of Administration
860-437-4659 ext 200

Lisa Wood
Director CT-PTAP
860-437-4659 ext 208


Kristine Halleck
Procurement Specialist, New London Office
860-437-4659 ext 206


Nicole Melville
Procurement Specialist, Rocky Hill Office


Frank Dixon
Procurement Specialist, Milford Office


Robert Sember
Procurement Specialist, New Haven Office


Mission Statement
Mission Statement