Your seCTer Team

Staff

Paul Whitescarver

Executive Director

pwhitescarver@secter.org 860-437-4659 x201

Ann Chambers

Director of Loan Programs

achambers@secter.org 860-437-4659 x204
Marisol Herrera

Marisol Herrera

Interim CT PTAC Statewide Director

Mherrera@secter.org

Melinda Wilson

Asst. Director of Economic Development Admin. Programs

mwilson@secter.org 860-437-4659 x207

Judith Lamson-Rockwell

SBDC Business Advisor

jrockwell@secter.org 860-437-4659 x202

Carrie Praeger

Accounting Manager

cpraeger@secter.org 860-437-4659 x203

Allisa Young

Procurement Specialist

ayoung@secter.org

R.T. Brown

Regional Economic Competitiveness Officer

rtbrown@secter.org 860-437-4659 x205