Your seCTer Team

Staff

Paul Whitescarver

Executive Director

pwhitescarver@secter.org 860-437-4659 x201

Ann Chambers

Loan Consultant

achambers@secter.org 860-437-4659 x204
Marisol Herrera

Marisol Herrera

Director, CT PTAC Statewide Director

Mherrera@secter.org

Carrie Praeger

Accounting Manager

cpraeger@secter.org 860-437-4659 x203

Allisa Young

Procurement Specialist

ayoung@secter.org

R.T. Brown

Regional Economic Competitiveness Officer

rtbrown@secter.org 860-437-4659 x205

Dawn Rathbun-Shinn

Loan Administration Coordinator

drathbun-shinn@secter.org 860-437-4659 x209

Joseph Violette

Business Retention and Expansion Specialist

jviolette@secter.org 860-437-4659 x207